Some people believe that it is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. To what extent do yoki agree ar disagree?

It is argued that the rural area is more relevant for children to grow up than the urban area. I totally agree with the statement. I believe that the countryside is a better place for growing up from the point of physical health, due to rural ecological conditions, and, besides it, for the rural mentality that teaches people to follow very respected traits.

Children that grow up in the countryside are healthier than their town’s peers usually. This fact can be explained by more ecologically friendly conditions that the rural area provides its inhabitants with due to the absence of big fabrics that spoil the nature. I made such a conclusion based on the comparison between peers in the city and my numerous friends from the granny’s village. The second ones used to be healthier, because they spent more time walking outside and were less affected by anthropogenic factors.

Up to my mind, peers from the countryside were even mentally superior to urban children. Living in the village, they inherited a lot of positive traits, that were less common for kids in the city. I remember how much disciplined my rural friends were, because adults always forced them to do domestic activities or some communal labour, especially during the annual harvest time. That life regime made them even more sincere in relation to each other, so that my attraction was undoubtedly positive.

In conclusion, the countryside provides children with more relevant conditions to grow up, compared to the city. It is justified by the physical health and mental traits of my countryside peers that definitely outcompeted the ones from the town.