Some people believe that modern technology is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Citizens in many countries around the world maintained that techniological advancement are creating a big gap between the affluent and the poverish individual while others hold the view that this is not the case.In my opinion I would argue that advancement in technology contributes to the increased difference between the weathy people and the poor onces.

On the one hand, three main reasons may be adduced to explain while digital age is increasing the difference between the low life onces and the affluent people in the society.Firstly, according th them being exposed to digital life most especially at an early age is educative. They argue that when people are use to making use of some technologies such as computer at early age it gives you some kind of confidence that will help you to become a better person ,unlike the poor onces who cannot afford to buy this gadgets. Next, this people maintain this view because in our society today it’s only the rich that can have access to a wild range of technological materials.Above all, this people also argue that in some schools children are only taught with the use if there computers which a poor mans child can not afford to attend schu schools there by creating a huge difference between a rich mans kid and a poor mans kid. For example in our academic works today privets school most especially privet universities are only attended by rich mans children.This is one of the things technological development has brought to us.

On the other hand, this other people viewed this from a different perspective that this is not the case that techniological development is not the reason for the increased difference between the affluent people and the poor.They believe in equality,weather you are rich or poor that anyonr can achieve what ever you are destined to achieve in life. In addition, they are of this view because some said they have seen some poor mans kids attending expensive universities as the rich mans child.They can be on scholarships. They argue that techniological development can not create any gap between the affluent people and the poverished onces in our country.

To sum up, while some argue that digital age is causing a huge difference between the rich and the poor,some are of the opinion that it’s not true.In my opinion, technological development plays a role in increasing the difference between the affluent people and the poor onces in our country.