Some people believe that once a person becomes a criminal, he will always be a criminal. Do you agree with this statement? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is generally considered that when a human becomes a criminal for the first time, he will be do it again. In my opinion, I completely disagree this statement I believe that person can stop to be a criminal for tow reasons.

First, the man or woman will not comeback the criminal way to live a good life. In fact, when they live a life without dangers the other will they accept it in the society. Although will find a good job and will meet a good friend. For instance, when you avoid coming back to risks way and force your self to the true society, you will catch the good life you always dreamed. Therefore, the criminal people for the once they will do the best to not back to it.

Secondly, they will always think about their family. What I mean, that every criminal person has a family they care about it and scare if he come back to the criminal way, the other like neighbors will see his family as dangers in live. Furthermore, they will scare if anyone bully on his wife, son and daughter if he back to that way. A study published by New York University that concluded that 90 percent of person doesn’t back to criminal because they care about their family. As a result, family is the first thing they care about it.

In conclusion, I believe that once a person goes to the prison, they will not come back to it because they want to live a best life. It also cares about their family.