Some people believe that parents should be the main educators of their children, while others argue that schools play a more important role. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is evident that education in childhood plays a vital role in one’s future life and career. Some argue that children should be educated primarily by their parents, while others believe that school has the major responsibility. In my opinion, both are important in different ways. These two perspectives will be discussed in this essay.

On one view, children spend more time at home than at school, and they tend to replicate the habits and culture learned from the domestic environment more than other places. Hence, the foundation has to be built appropriately to produce a qualified generation for society. In addition to this, with the enhancement of digitalization, kids are more advanced in using electronic devices and engaging with outside sources for study purposes. Negative impacts can be caused because of the misuse of resources or lack of awareness. Therefore, parents have to guide their kids and transfer their knowledge to them in a proper way.

On the other hand, school is the place where students can learn technical skills as well as gain exposure to a new environment outside of the house. Since teachers are well-trained in teaching techniques, it is essential to make the pupils technically intelligent and behaviorally amazing. Not only these, but kids will also interact with many other students who come from different backgrounds and cultures, which will lead them to respect every person and their beliefs.

In conclusion, the responsibility for education cannot be solely placed under one category. The people who are in the places where children engage around play an exceptional role in their education.