Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Some others say they should be free to work what country they need to work

It is argued that professionals such as doctors and engineers must work in the country where they took training, while others believe that they should be encouraged to work anywhere as per their choices.

There are a wide range of reasons why professionals need to work in the nation where they have completed their training. To begin with, the country’s governments spent their funds on well-trained professionals who could work for their country. Secondly, such professionals become comfortable with the training equipment and facilities after a long period of time. Moreover, they get comfortable in the training areas. Thirdly, during the training period, they work on many projects, point out many problems and facilities that should be improved, and they can also solve those problems and increase facilities. By doing that, these facilities and projects can contribute to increasing the economic growth of their country.

On the other hand, there are many reasons why professionals should be free to work in any place where they wish to work. Firstly, such workers will get high-paying jobs in other countries. By getting high-standard salaries, they can spend a good life with their family and friends. Secondly, in another country, these types of workers can work using modern technologies, which will help them get proper results, demonstrate their talents in their fields, and have a chance to obtain promotion. At last, this type of worker has job opportunities in other countries. If they are encouraged to work in another country, then they will be encouraged to get a standard job where they can fit in.

In conclusion, by following the advantages and disadvantages mentioned above, I believe that jobholders such as doctors and engineers should be encouraged to work in another country.