Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Some others say they should be free to work what country they need to work

In the opinion of some individuals professional workers, such as doctors and engineers, should work only in the nation where they are educated and graduated, whereas others believe that they should have freedom in their choices. In my opinion, the last statement is true because employees must have opportunities for better salaries.

In that day and age, there is a huge issue with the lack of professionals in some spheres, therefore politically governments should try to save the masters in their country to develop it. A lot of concerns, such as problems with infrastructure, medicine, and the Internet due to the moving of workers to other countries. Consequently, they should be required to work only in their hometown and to reach that local council must give them better opportunities, like better salaries. In the UK, for example, the tendentious get away from the country has a downward rate because the UK well-developed country without poor offers to employees.

On the other hand, professionals must make their choices by themselves, due to the freedom opportunities in our world to move anywhere. Mostly the masters of work moved to another territory due to the better offers, like the quality of life or huge salaries, and political officials do not have the right to forbid them. They try to learn harder to reach the goals, and to preserve them in a country the governments, therefore, should require such offers. For instance, a huge number of people get away from India to the developed countries because they work a lot to reach that.

In conclusion, the obvious fact is that professionals must have opportunities to choose their future, and to save them governments should make better offers for them.