Some people believe that spending money on space exploration is a waste of resources, while others think it is essential for human progress. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people think that funding money on exploring space is a waste of important resources, while others argue that it is important for future developments. I agree with the second view, as the space exploration has a big impact on future improvements.

On the one hand, some people believe that it is much better to spend money on other fields, such as poverty, education, and global issues, instead of spending them on space exploration. Since focusing on Earth inside problems helps to solve them in present, whereas space exploration can change our lives in the future. For example, there are many global issues, such as global warming or pollution, so to find a solution for them, people should provide renewable energy projects, clean water programs and so on.

On the other hand, exploring space is worth of speding money, as in one day, it alters our life respectively. In these days, scientists try to find a planet which can replace the Earth in due time. It is clear that there are a lot of problems with life in the Earth due to global issues. For instance, if oxygen dissapears or reduces and there will not be any decisions, scientists will transport humans to an alternative chosen planet. So Mars is seen as a option, since both Earth and Mars have similar structures and also there might be a oxygen in Mars.

To sum up, I believe that space exploration must be funded just like other fields, because it provides hope for bright future.