Some people believe that sports competitions are a source of emotional stress for young people. Therefore, youth should be banned from participating in sports competitions. Do you agree or disagree?

There are persuasive argument that a lot of adolescents stopped relax of competitive sports, this stems from that they are scared of losing. For this reason, sports competitions must be banned. I completely disagree with that opinion for two main reasons.

To begin with, with aid physical activities people learn many new skills. First of all those who do sport they be more confident and discipline. Physical activities is essential, people need to do such activities just not for competitions, but also is crucial for their health, self- feeling in daily life. Therefore, athletes should not afraid due to competitions, victory be not always, it come after lots of trainings and efforts. Sometimes be winning moments, and usually losing. However, always need to remember that just after many efforts when push yourself to the limits, necessarily came winning. Absolutely, after it athletes be more hardy, adaptability and also sports discipline.

Furthermore, the main issue is not competitions, it is their fear. Fear is absolutely norm feeling. However, it is not mean that sports competitions need to be banned, it is not the best solution of this problem. Instead of this, athletes should prepare just not physically, but also morality. For instance, as I aforementioned, it is crucial firstly for human, therefore if stopped such endeavors, the drawback will be for yourself.

In conclusion, physical activities teach many skills and the issue is not in competitions, it is in fear of athletes. Banning is not solution, will be better if change opinion of athletes. For this reason I completely disagree with this opinion.