Some people believe that sports competitions are a source of emotional stress for young people. Therefore, youth should be banned from participating in sports competitions. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that sports competitions are a source of emotional stress for young people, and they should be banned from taking part in the tournaments. Nowadays, youth are participating in different sports events, which can be very dangerous for them. To prevent serious injuries in the future , parents often want ban sports events for teens. On the other hand, the young generation want to be competetive in sport. This essay will examine both sides and present a reasoned conclusion.

Competition is a daily routine for all sportsmen. Often, somebody could gets injured on tournament, and this is absolutely normal. Personally, I am an athlete who in a sports all my whole life. In addition to this, I have won a lot of different contests , and also , sometimes got injured. Without rivalry, sport is not a sport.

Although it may be true that some types of sports could be really dangerous. Many professional sportsmen’s finished their careers with a life injuries. Parents often worry about health of their children.

To sum up, sports competitions could be really dangerous, but without them, sports don’t have a main thing, rivalry. Injurie is a normal thing in sport, and you mustn’t be afraid of it. I disagree with some groups of people, who think that youth should be banned from participating in sports events.