Some people believe that studying history is very important and we must study the past to understand the present. Others say that it is useless and should not be studied at all. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The argument whether part of the population believe that Studying ahistory-Subiect les Signciscant values as compace to other heben SubiecAS HOW Supporters of Science and technology think that It has major impsstance for students career Th essay will explain bith arguments with releucut example for each.

on the one hand, proponents of History Subject sique that enalldignupast event will help to predicate future ladion plans that can be take in case of any trouble Moreover, because disse blate as with our origin, culture, tradition. bellef that yut ancestory wote followed in then life for example, In every Indian Society festiuat ace colberated arcording to historic tradition way that their ‘ascendant’ were following 10 eraise different religious occasion.

on the other hand, some peapte contemplaces that prianticing Science and technology could be a better open rather than choosing history’s the mal main Bubject to Study. Since, inthe era colle mainly faccise for innovation and modern charges. leaxining and if icital intelligente will be a Supe choice Bercuse this could brings out techredag breakthrough and international prestige ler younger generation in the country, for епикорее thing a theived considerable suicess in manufacturing industry by incomponecting high tecie knowledge courses based on innovation ang applied engineering concepts.

In conculsion, although history predicts. futuristic situation according to past events. However, technoscience advancement of process of students in terms of technology will brings out major advantages.