Some people believe that the biggest problem facing cities is the increasing number of cars. Others say there more serious problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Majority of arguments in behalf of increasing number of cars in cities which leads to more sub problems like traffic, noise and pollution. While other are believing that there are also other serious problems like crime, environment which need solve first. From my opinion I will go threw 2nd statement which I will explain in below paragraph.

To start with, Increasing number of cars which creating more issues like traffic problem, noisy environment, safety and air pollution. So there are several type of solution which government provide us like Metro train, E-vehicle, bus facility and more, If we are following this then we can handle this problem and stop in next some following years. Moreover, For reducing accident issue there are traffic lights which can mange the traffic and many cameras for maintain discipline and follow rules and regulations. therefor, we can easily manage the problem and give to more focus on other problems which I already describe like crime, environment, corruption, online scam and more.

Furthermore, As I mentioned that crime is huge problem as compare to car’s use and there are several types of crime which need to solve. For instance, Currently more focus on online scam which is also part of crime which handled by cyber security but there is no any specific solution to solve that problem and that’s why we have to give first priority to get some solution. Besides, In India we also have environment problem which is important because it’s effect on our health, and there are several organization which are solving that type of problem but there is no any improvements. So, That’s why we have to think more about pollution and environment as compare to others.

To conclude, we have to more focus on others problems as compare to increasing number of cars in cities and as I mentioned that others problem which required more attention and focus because of seriousness. So that’s why I choose 2nd statement as a first priority.