Some people believe that the biggest problem facing cities is the increasing number of cars. Others say there more serious problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern age, some people argue that the most important issue of cities is the increasing amount of vehicles, while others believe that there are even more essential problems cities facing. I agree with the first overview as vehicles lead to air pollution, which is more important than obstacles as lack of job opportunities in cities.

On the one hand, increasing number of cars contributed to air pollution, subsequently leading to different diseases among people. Today, public transportations serve citizens on a regular basis working about 9 hours, whilst car owners expand every day. As a result, those growths caused to health issues, particularly problems with breathing due to the carbon dioxide emissions from cars. For instance, in the United States, individuals who sick with breathing climbed by 10% in the last two years because of polluted air.

On the other hand, there are other significant problems cities meet such as lack of employment index by reason of development in Artificial intelligence fields and the smart robots. To paraphrase, nowadays, the majority of companies and organizations turned to special robots, which can replace manual workers. For example, half of population in Japanese cities have been struggling with absence of job opportunities since the time of robots invention in 1999. However, these issues can be easily tackled by online career possibilities, as today it is straightforward to work in digital format without any experience.

Ultimately, although some people agree that issues rise in unemployment level is incredibly crucial, it can be solved by online occupations. The big enhance in numbers of vehicles should to be main prioritize of people because there are many negative consequences, especially short of breath due to the pollution in air.