Some people believe that the government should spend more money putting in more works of art like paintings and statues in cities to make them better places to live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few individuals assert that the authority should invest major of money putting in more works od art like paintings and statues in urban areas to make them best place to live in. Personally, I partially agree with this notion, and I will articulate my views in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are several reasons why government should spend money on art like paintings and statues. First and foremost is, beauty of cities can be enhanced.To elaborate it, when authority may allocate money on artworks,it may upsurge the beauty of cities with the assist of this , majorty of people may attracts towards the town and cities from different places . As a result, profit appear to be increase due to growth oh visitors.Moreover, masses can incline their knowledge. To justify it, many arts contain information regarding varios historical monuments and culture activities. When peolple may visit their they can upgrade their knowledge effectively and they can learn about varietyof culture presentin their own nation . Hence ,they can easily progress in their life.

However, there are various reasons why government should not spend money on artworks. Firstly, if authority starts to invest money on artworks , it can decline the bugdet for other sectors like hospitals and schools. Consequently, communities may experience shortages in medical supplies ,limites access to educational resources , impacting overall development of local residents and affect their lives. Furthermore , artworks like paintings and statues may upsurge burden for authority.

To conclude , even though artworks may help in tourist attraction and increase profit for locals, it also reduce the concentration of government towards other sectors like hospitals and schools, which effect development of local residents.