Some people believe that the rapid increase in population these days is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Others believe that the world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world’s economy and society. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The Population of the World is rising swiftly . The statistical data and Projections from Professionals came at a conclusion that World population will rose to 10 Billion by the year 2030 and that will change the demographics of the Planet we are living in. When it came to the rise of global population at its impact I think we should not be worring about its consequences .

Increasing population is a significant element and is the need of the hour . With the rise in the improvement in Health and Agriculture sector the chances of survival improved along with Human Quality Index . Those supporting implementation of Family planning are now in a serious decline of the workforce. Many countries like Japan and China now facing serious crisis in the drastic fall of Birth rate due to their Family planning policies and the situation is getting worse with every day passing. One example to illustrate the seriousness of the problem is that Japan now has more Diapers for Adults than for the infants. Many researchers have suggested not to implement Family planning policies as it will lead to serious consequences.

On the other hand , Those who have concerns about the unusual increase in the inhabitants of the planet Earth have valid points to prove their argument. Their main worry is the allocation of resources primarily Food and Water. Human activities have resulted into irreversible damages to the Globe and the most prominent among them is “Climate Change “ .Many countries are facing serious environmental problems like rising sea water levels and Global Warming . That is leading to increase in the migration rate from developing nations to the First world countries because their native countries have insufficient resources to support their needs .