Some people believe that the rapid increase in population these days is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Others believe that the world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world’s economy and society. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The issue of global citizens amount rise, is a complex and warrants an examination of different opinions, including those that emphasize it to be advantageous for the global economic system. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favor of letter.

On the one hand, boost in population, ultimately might lead to a world disaster. In other words, as of today, facing food wastage from companies all over the globe could be one of the main reasons for this issue . Moreover, if necessary, unused meals would be distributed accordingly to people in need.For instance this eventually will lead to a lower amount of hungry and homeless citizens on the streets.

On the other hand, population incrementation profitable for the global economic landscape, as it would open opportunities for the new work structures. For example, as the citizens will grow in amount, they will start utilizing more resources and for more production, counties would have to create and coordinate novel occupational prospects.

In my opinion, worldwide frontrunners should be responsible for keeping track of economical assets, so it would not lead to global catastrophe while experiencing world inhabitants growth. Therefore, international authorities holds more substantial sway over the worldwide crisis.

In conclusion, the economy leaders are able to prevent the populations increase to lead to disaster. However, I believe that it is also in our human hands to help and support each other in any possible way to avoid this situation for our common future.