Some people believe that universities should focus only on academic subjects that are useful for future careers, such as science and technology. Others think that subjects like art, music, and philosophy are equally important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

THERE IS ONGOING DEBATE REGARDING THAT UNIVERSTIES SHOULD ASLO FOCUS ON OTHER SUBJECTS RATHER THAN THE ACADEMIC SUBJECTS.

A GROUP OF INDIVIDULAS BELIEVE THAT IT WORTHY HOWEVER OTHER CLAIMS THAT THE THEY SHOULD STICK TO ACADEMICS. THEREFORE AHEAD OF MY OPNION BOTH THE VIEWS WILL BE DISCUSED.

EXAMINING THE FORMER OPNION,THE PRIMARY ARGUMENT IS TIME CRISIS.THIS IS BECAUSE UNIVERTIES HAVE A PROPER TIME SCHEDULES FOR THEIR COUSRSE WORK AND THERE IS VERY LIMITED TIME FOR OHTHER ACTIVITIES.FOR INSTANCE, A PHARMACY STUDENT IS ITS OWN COURSE MODULES WHICH ARE VERY TOUGH SO HOW CAN HE MANGE TIME FOR OTHER SUBJECTS.IN ADDITION TO THAT TEHY ALSO BELIVE THAT FRO A STIDENT OF SPECIFC COURSE,HE WILL JUST NEED HIS OWN SUBJECTS.THE JOBS SECTOR WILL DEMADN THE RELEVANT SUBJECTS.FOR ISTANCE,A DOCTOR WOULD BE DEMAND MBBS DEGREE NOT ANY SUBJECT .THEY ALSO BELIVE IT IS JUST A WASTE OF TIME.AS A RESULT THEY JUST STICK TO ACADEMIC SUBJECTS.

ON THE CONTRARY,RTHOSE ON LATTER OPNION HAVE THEIW OWN ARGUMENTS. THEY CLAIM THAT THE LERNING NEW SUBJECT ALONGSIDE ACADEMIC SUBJECTS CAN HELP TO YOUNG ONE TO CHANGE TEH WAY OF THINKING AND IT CAN ALTER THE MINDSET.FOR INSTANCE MATSTERING THE ART WOULD HELP AN IDNIVIDULS TO SHOW HIS CRETIVITY AND EXPRESS HID FELLINGS THTOUGH HIS ARTS.MOREVER, THEY ALSO CONSIDER THAT BSIDE ACADEMIC SUBJECTS LEARNING NEW SUBJECTS CAN BE PROVOKE OF SPENDING LIFE IN A WORTHY STYLE.THIS IS BECAUSE IF SOMEONE HAS MORE KNOWLEDGE ,AS A CONSEQENCES HE WILL BE STRONG MENATLITY AS WELL AS EMOTIONALY AND CAN OFFER HIS BEST IN EVERY ASPECT OF LIFE.

TO CONLUDE AND OFFER MTY POSTION,THERE ARE CONVINCING ARGUMENTS ON BOTH FOR AND AGAINST.HOWEVER,I CERNTAINLY BELIEVE THE LATTER OPNION BECAUSE ALONGSIDE OF ACADEMIC SUBJECTS ,GAINING KNOWLEDGE OF OTHER COMMON SUBJECTS CAN HELP YOUNG LEARNER IN MANY ASPECT OF LIFE.