Some people believe that university students should pay all the cost of studies because university education only benefit the students themselves not the society as a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals argue that paying the cost of higher education is the responsibility of students as only students benefit from this. From my perspective I completely disagree with this statement; because university students are main workplace resource of society.

University education is a place where students are taught comprehensively both practical and theoretical knowledge before they are involved in the labor force. In the contemporary day, so as to become an intellectual employee is to achieve at least a bachelor’s degree to apply to a business in any major. Annually, a remarkable number of students graduate from university in various of majors in order to adapt with the labor market demand. Although students gain the majority of benefits from their university academic achievement, the government, and society also the make most of their knowledge to improve and progress the nation. Therefore, the university is a crucial point in ensuring the qualified and talented human resources for both national authorities and society.

In addition, there is a part of students who have their own outperformed talents such as in science, and information technology, but they do not have enough financial ability to pursue a higher education. If national authorities do not establish scholarship funds that support these students to enroll in high-quality education programs, the nation will be lost many talented human resourcesurce for country. Moreover, financial aid for university students acts as an encouraging way to boost their mental and increase study performance also raise educational outcomes.

In conclusion, I totally disagree with the statement because of reasons that I have aforementioned. It is undeniable that university student are core benefits from their study achievement, however; the government and society are becoming more developed thanks to qualified human resources from the university environment. Scholarships and financial aid programs is necessary for insufficient financial background students, and these is a optimal approach to improve employee outcomes.