Some people believe that violence in the media, such as in television programs and films, directly results in violent behavior. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people think that acts of violence in the media tend to persuade people to do the same. I absolutely do not agree with this statement. In my viewviews, people do crime or bad things becausethings it is because they want towant it.

Even though, some people might have courage to do so, because of news or films containcontains violeance, peoplebut people know about the law that limits their acts. There are few reasons why people commit crime or violeance. The main reason is because their condition and situation. These means that people condition and situation have power to encourage them to think or to act bad. For example, I have s readed in newspapers that children kill his parents or because of hungry people steal and stab other people. In addition to this, parentsthis parents that raiseing their children with bad activity such as stealing give them the courage to commit anotherother crime or violance.

Moreover, sometimes people think that they have more power than the law, it cause them to act wildly, this make activity like killing increase dramatically. A good illustration to this is, in the news recently there is a guy hit and smashing his girlfriend and think police or the law cannot catch him because of his father have power.

To sum up, although news or films play little role in people life to encourage their acts, but the main reason why people do violence because they have free will and sometimes situation and condition help them to do it.