Some people consider corruption to be the root cause of problems in government organizations and politics. What problems arise due to this corruption? What are possible solutions to eradicate corruption?

Some of the individuals think that corruption is the main reason for the challenges in government bodies and organizations. Corruption directly affects the development of the country and causes less development in the country. This is due to uneducated leaders ruling the country. This essay will provide ideas about resolving this issue and also provide some solid solutions to take over the corruption.

To start with, the first and foremost problem arises due to corruption is: it harms the development of the country. This is because there are many complicated procedures which require signatures of various individuals which completely makes no sense. For Example, if the individual is setting up his own non profitable organization they need permissions of many government bodies before it got sanctioned. In addition, they will have to give plenty of money to government officials just for signature n the form of bribe.

On the other hand, the solution of the above mentioned problem is: first of all, there should be transparency and everyone should be responsible for the position allotted to them. Secondly, there should be a minimum age and education criteria. The election commission should precisely check eligibility of each individual who is applying for the election. In addition the commission should disqualify the in-eligible candidates permanently.

In the end I conclude that corruption will remain a major problem until the government will take necessary actions and change their procedures of chosing the candidate. And if they chose candidate according to merit the public should appreciate them. And the state will proceed to the development and the country will not face any loss of human life.