Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying a product (such as cell phone) or service(e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Individuals have different attitudes toward paying, when it comes to the amount of money, which they should spend once buying some goods such as cellphone or some services like medical treatment. I differ with those, asserting that money is the initiate priority.

For a variety of reasons it would be erroneous to consider money the most important factor when purchasing products or services. Firstly, in case of ailments, humans prefer to give all their assets to be recovered. without heath, they fail to sense their property, and merely want to get ride of the pain. From a psychological standpoint, being able to afford expensive goods, people feel a sense of pride and fulfillment. For example, in order to have a latest version of Apple mobiles, some individuals even get a loan, since it gives them a sense of accomplishment and joy. Thus, reducing the importance of money, when thinking about health and happiness.

Conversely, some people hold an opinion that money should be given the first priority, before buying products and services. From a personal perspective, it can be argued that there are other pressing issues rather than some products such as cellphone or medical treatment, like shelter and educational objects for children. So that, people tend to save earnings for such important issues. However, I find this argument unconvincing, as money lost its power in front of problems like infertility. There are some couples, paying a huge amount of money to cure their medical problem to sense parental compassion, so they prefer to be cured in a big and expensive medical center.

In conclusion, although considering price seem sensible in certain occasions, I personally believe that money is not the initiate priority in most of the cases such as feeling unhealthy. Moreover, ignoring money before purchasing mobile phones, gives a sense of achievement.