Some people dislike changes in their society and in their own lives, and want things to stay the same. Why do some people want things to stay the same? Why should change be regarded as something positive? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Many people do not like to change anything in their lives or in their society, they prefer instead to leave everything in the same way, because of the feeling of saftey and confident. In this essay, I will explain why people Like their usual habit, and even express why it should be something positive before we change our habit or mind.

To begin with, the most main reason why people want to stay in the same pattern, it is because the feeling of safety and comfortable. This means that, they know what to do every day in their lives, in other words, the same routine make them feel confident and secure, and do not worry if something goes wrong. The feeling of this sense is the most important for them. Moreover, they recognise their hometown and the people there, which makes it easier for them to not change their society, because they know the people there very well, maybe since their childhood. For example, one of my friends, was born and are still living in the same town and she is against to change her life or even move from her society. This is because, she feel saftey and comfortable with her life, and also, she knows all the people in her hometown, besides, her family lives in the same town, too.

On the other hand, people need something positive before they decide to change their lives or hometown. It could be such as, a new job experience, moving to a new city or country, to get a better life or future. In other words, people need always something new to look forward like something amazing event that they have dreamt about or wish that since they were young, For instance, my sister want to move to another country. to get a better job opportunity, and that is something she is looking forward very much. Also, it is a positive change in her life.

In conclusion, indeed many people choose to live in the same pattern because that make them safety and familiar with ther surrounding. However people need something positive to look forward, before they decide to change their live.