Some people fail in school but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Various people who do not pass in school can end up being successful in their life. There are various reasons for a person’s success and it is mentioned in detail in the essay below.

Overall, I think the reason for student’s failure in school might be because they are not mature enough to take their studies very seriously but when they start growing up, they will slowly start understanding life. Moreover, I believe that education is not the only factor that can make a man succeed in his life. There are various other reasons for a man’s success, one being confidence. If you’re confident enough, you can achieve many milestones in your life. Let me take an example of a friend of mine. He was not that good in his studies when we were in school but now, he ended up being a politician who is now working for the betterment of our country. The one thing he had in himself was confidence and also the support from his family who helped him to prosper in his life.

Likewise, another important component for a person’s achievement is his desire to pursue an activity in his life. One must have a desire to do something. Once they have this urge to do something in their life, accomplishment will start following up. We have heard a saying that goes, “when there is a will, there is a way”. Thus, a person’s will to do something can help him succeed in his life.

To sum up, school is not the only component to decide a student’s life. It may help them to shape their future but there are other factors to make a person achieve the goals in their life such as their confidence and desire to achieve it.