Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy. For many people, there is a wrong thing to do by taking pictures of them everywhere or some peoples think that it’s just about a fame, however there are both pros and cons deciding to do this. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why people thinks about it and why.

Lets begin by looking at the advantages of that some of the celebrities enjoy this thing that they want every paparazzi should capture their every moment and showing the people so it will be beneficial for the celebrities to get fame in normal human being specially female celebrities takes advantages from this and done it for their fans so the fans come to their social media handles and give them massive fan following in male population. On the other hand male celebrities also doing this by doing some kind of publicity stunt or making some kind of news about them so they will captured and get famous from that easily.

Now there is some disadvantages regarding this sometimes paparazzi captured them when they don’t want to share anything with their fans and make their life personal but they captured by them and their privacy should get disturbed and obviously they are also like normal peoples who want to live their personal lives too.

All things considered advantages and disadvantages but personally I believe that when celebrities happily want it to capture them so you will take the pictures but if they want some privacy so leave them alone after all they are also normal peoples and they want sometimes break from the reel life and wants to spend their real life.