Some people feel that the cost of space exploration is far too high for the benefits it brings while others argue that we space programmes should continue no matter what the cost. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

For the past decades goverment have started investing into the space exploration spending a huge amount of money on the related programs. Someone believes that the cost on space study is too high while others say that it is necessary for our future.

To begin with, innovations from space research lead to develop new technologies wich benefit everyday life, like GPS or weather forecasting, because of satellites that are launched into the Earth’s atmosphere. Moreover cosmic programs create job-places and foster high technological industry progress, by stimulating the creation of new research projects of universe.

On the other side, rocket launches contribute to the area pollution and can damage Earth’s atmosphere with leftover parts from the rockets. Furthermore, astronauts face significant dangers, including radiation exposure and possible equipment failure. Likewise, Space missions, that are not reall impactful are extremely expensive, and funds could be used for urgent issues like poverty, healthcare, and education. Moreover, people deplit a big amount of limited mineral resources , using them on creating objects that are used in space.

In my opinion, universe investigation is to far expensive taking into account all risks and drawbacks of research projects. Therefore, studies involving complex spacecraft that may contribute to impurity should be conducted less frequently and with careful consideration of all potential impacts.

In conclusion, despite its high costs, space exploration has more drawbacks than benefits and has negative impact on our daily lives.