Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Very few individuals love to take food at food stands or restaurants while others people prefer to making food and eating at home. I personally like to take meal at home and will elaborate some of the reasons why this is happening.

First possible reason is the lack of time . In today’s fiercely competitive landscape, people are busy with their works as a consequence they do not manage enough time to prepare food at home,resulting in eating food at restaurants. In addition, some of the people’s favorite way of spending time with friends and peers is restaurant. This is because it is a perfect place to gather together for not only eating food but also to make their bond more strong. A recent survey from the University of Albarta found that people who share time with dear ones is having more effective relationship compared to those who spend less time .

There are also some potential factors behind choosing food at home. Firstly, home made foods are healthy compared to ready-made meals at restaurant. Nowadays, an increasing number of people are vigilant about the physical fitness which is actually important not to suffer in severe diseases such as abdominal pain. and diarrhoea.. The consciousness among these people become more able to deter fatal physical issues. WHO,for instance, revealed a study and they examined both people who are eating food and consumed their hand-made food and found that who consume food at home had good health condition compared to those who ate outside.

In conclusion, the rise in consuming restaurant food has variety of reasons among them lack of time,perfect place for eating and also people’s preference play a pivotal role in choosing this method . Besides, who make their own food is due to their satisfaction and also for health consciousness.