Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully. Others choose not to make any plans at all for their free time. Compare the benefits of planning free-time activities with the benefits of not making plans. Which do you prefer - planning or not planning for your leisure time? Use specific reasons and example to explain your choice.

In todays world, there are two contrasting views regarding to leisure time plan activities. It is a fact that every individuals spend their free time differently. As a group of people choose to spend their leisure time without any plan, while others prefer organize their agenda and schedule on their leisure time. Planned or unplanned leisure activites have its own positive sides and even drawbacks and i prefer to have a planned leisure activity. In this essay i will discuss both view and state my own position.

To begin with, some people prefer to enjoy their leisure time freely without any plan nor schedules. They believe free time supposed to be different from their daily activities whereas full of monotony routine activities such as deadlines pressure and busy schedule. They believe that leisure time should be spent by doing nothing, and they could do it as long as they like it. For instance, some people prefer for extend their sleeping duration during weekends and they prefer to do it without time limit.

In the other hand, another group believed that free time activities would be more effective if they plan them. Firstly, by doing some schedule preparation or to-do list, they already have the agenda for the day, on what to do, what to see, and how they will do it, therefore, they could do the activities that they can’t do during their daily routines during weekday. Secondly, a planned leisure time would definetely save budgets. For example, people who planned their holiday on their leisure time could book airline tickets and acommodation from an earlier period resulting cheaper price for aeroplane tickets and hotel’s room rates aswell.

In conclusion, it is a fact that some pepole have their own audacity to choose how they want to spend their leisure time since each ways has its on advantages