SOME PEOPLE SAY HISTORY IS ONE OF MOST IMPORTANT SUBJECTS , OTHERS PEOPLE THINK THAT TODAY, S WORLD SUBJECTS LIKE SCIENCE AND TECNOLOGY ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN HISTORY

History is a theoratical concept by which Students will able to know about some specific incident with decent proof and summary. It is one of the most common subject in educational institution since the curriculum system invented. Many say it really essential For public to gain more knowledge where some has opposite statement about this subject. They prefer concept related science technology is more needed for those Who are going to school for achieve knowledge

When students started to learn in school, there is a lot of mandatory subject that is much important for their life. As education build someone life and decline the path where they will reach with their ability. By the lesson in history, they will know about the culture of country or other countries. It will also the emergence of Their homeland. It is really important to know about someone living region.

Our world is thing dramatic change in technology recent years. There is no chance that technology will get back in 100 years. It will improve day by day. Today who are students in schools, one day they will maintain the technology. They have to become capable to do that from early age, everything in the present are is digital. Students should learn about the current technology to use the technology properly.

In my opinion i think both statement has own look which is good for students and i am not oppose any statement of the paragraph.

To sum up. It is really need to about the previous story of own homeland also about the world. But is also much needed to study more about technology as the world is creative and for a better future studet can make a good realtion with and tech and science from primary stage of life.