SOME PEOPLE SAY HISTORY IS ONE OF MOST IMPORTANT SUBJECTS , OTHERS PEOPLE THINK THAT TODAY, S WORLD SUBJECTS LIKE SCIENCE AND TECNOLOGY ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN HISTORY

Some people believe that history is an essential educational material in schools, while others believe that science and technology have more priority than it and it is better to designate the time of educational system to science and technology rather than the history. I think each of these lessons are important and we cannot ignore any of them.

History can become one of our guidance in our lives. Reading or listening to the true stories and events, which were held in the past, may aid us toward our issues. For example, we had so many situations in history that they resemble our present conditions. Each of those may have some meanings or experiences that teachers are able to convey to their students. In the future, people can use those experiences, which they have been taught, in their lives.

Some may argue that science and technology have more priorities than history. We cannot deny the importance of these subjects such as artificial intelligence, computer science, neuroscience, etc. These subjects were not in the past and today’s scientists are creating these. It is obvious that our future depends on these subjects and we need to train more people to expand these criteria. For example, Nvidia, which is a technological company, has numerous workshops to direct people to science and technology. But we cannot ignore the importance of history subjects. I think we can teach these courses to students to help them build a better future.

In conclusion, teaching both subjects to students is necessary. By learning history they can understand their ancestors’ flaws and try to avoid those in their lives and science and technology may help them to understand and predict the future. For instance, by using artificial intelligence algorithms they can make some guesses about the future. Thus, we are not able to ignore none of the

m.