Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

It is claimed that taking care about ordination and cleanliness in living area and workplace is important. Because of some convincing reasons I am an advocate of this idea.

Firstly, this routine could help to encourage some abilities in some individuals. The main skill influenced by this action is discipline. To be exact, if people keep their surrounding area clean and tidy, their discipline will be improved and they would become a punctual person in their job. Also, their responsibility will be effected by this routine.

In addition, paying attention about order in work and life help people to find their tools and equipment very fast because everything is situated in a right place. To be precise, everything should have a distinct place. For instance, pharmacy technicians name their storages and shelves to find the medicines as fast as they can.

Furthermore, many people tend to live and work in an organized area inherently. For this reason, putting everything in right and correct place and taking care about surrounding areas such as office and home makes these places beautiful and enjoyable and others may feel relaxed and comfortable in these places.

In conclusion, because of the reasons mentioned above, I agree with this trend.