Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some segment of populace advocate the plantation in the open areas rather than development of infrastructure specifically construction of residential areas . I greatly admire this opinion but I also focus for some other measures for increasing demand of houses.

Forestation is the ultimate requirement against environmental degradation that has devastated individual’s well-being. While, planting of tress fights against the climate change and endure the earth from rising temperature, biodiversity and deforestation. Additionally , plantation will be for the betterment of the living creatures by providing food and homes for the birds , shades for the common people in hot weather and plants also enhances the natural beauty of the environment. The green color of the plants with camouflage of surrounding attracts every one and lessens the mental stress accordingly.

Furtherance , better air quality may be attained with the enhancing numbers of trees and this perspective will magnetize the foreigners so the tourism industry may flourish and economically benefits may be vivid. Here every one should think either every one is performing it’s duty to save the Gaia as it’s is our motherland. Another point is also needed to be mentioned that the if building houses are required then such strategies should be made so that greenery must be maintained and enhanced.

To put in a net-shell it is quite obvious the issue is carrying multifaceted reasons and that still needs further exploration. Anyhow, summing all above arguments that plantation is a path towards the sustainable environment, secure biodiversity , elevation in well-being of the and monetary benefits on account of tourism.