Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Purchases from advertesment succesfully for sale,some say.However others feel that there is adventage so show a lot a more of them do not pay attantion to that.While the gain of distraction among humans is the key factor to the formal view,i believe that what they can succesfully persuade us to buy items because to modern technology.

Advertising is considered the most important for purchasing for several reasons.One could be the fact that it is obvious that technology has been modernized over the last years and gave an opportunity to select a particular product according to their preferences. Normally, these kind of apps offer a range of merchandise with one’s own taste and next time they will present similar objects to encourage humans to buy them. For instance , Amazon, the online retailer, illustrates identical items that I have bought before .Consequently, this modern technology will probably develop as they facilitate our life when we are looking for an exact product .

Although advertising is not important because they become more in our app’s or TV’s,i believe is a reason why advertising is show so more on programms.When young individuals or people are studing in one website and some advertisements come out and begin to interfere with their studies or work and this destroys their concentration.Naturally,they are waste time to unneccery advertising,it is clear that advertisements are demonstrated with colorful illustrations which will attract everyone easily .

Some say that ad purchases are successfully listed for sale. However, others believe that there is an advantage, so show much more, but many of them do not pay attention to it. Although distracting people is key to the formal view, I believe that they can successfully convince us to buy products thanks to modern technology.