Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

We are leaving in the era of industrialization and with the rapid development of technology, nowadays, there are many ways for a company to advertise their products. Some people believe that advertising has an extreme success at persuading us to buy things. Others find out that it is become so common and fail to get attention from us. In my point of view, inspite of the large number and diverse form, advertising still complete it role of making people care more about it. In this essay, I will discuss both views and also explain my opinion.

First of all, we can easily reconize that there is an increasing number of advertising with a diversity in form. It can be a piece of paper or a video in big screen in supermarket or in the outsight of a skyscraper in the central of the city. It can be different in form but has the same feature of attracting attention. Everytime when you see an attractive advertising, you will spend at least 5 seconds to read it. Especially, if it has an image of a celebrity. Giving products to famous people and tell them to use it as a daily staff is also a good way of marketing in many Brands all over the world. For instance, Lisa a member of a famous K-pop girl group called black pink is the global ambassador of Celine- a luxury brand of clothes and accessories. Every item she uses when goes to the airport or takes part in special events easily sold out for just a day or even n hour. Another example is that if we put a shop with a good work on social media and a shop without any advertising work in comparison. The much higher number in consumption sales of the first shop illustrate the point.

On the other hand, because the advertising appears so regularly, many people do not care about it anymore. I think it is the problem of the way a company advertise. People do not pay attention to it because it is unattractive and not unique enough to make them feel interest in. We cannot deny that the overuse of paper advertising in public places makes people feel uncomfortable. And for a long time, they do not care about it anymore.

In my opinion, the way of advertising has a crucial impact on how people treat their products. And with a right way in marketing, they can completely succeed in getting attraction and sailing their products. In these cases, advertising did so well in this role