Some people say that all people should stay in full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals are in the opinions that staying in full time education is mandatory for adolescent under 18 years old. Personally, I partly agree with this opinion due to some reasons explained in this essay.

Firstly, education is thought to be one of the most important keys to open the future that is full of happiness and success. As educational system brings to learners a huge number of advantages, which helps people to gain varities of knowledge, from the academic subject to social life skill. Also, 18 is an age that people are reponsible for their own life, be under the management of the law and government. As a result, it is believed that studying full time at school for preparing the basis for children until they reach 18 is necessary and vital. This not only helps for the growth of young generaion, but also for the development of the society.

However, this idea might not always right with some certain groups of people. With individuals who do not have the stable finances to pay for the high cost of eductional fee, people may have no choices but to quit school and look for a job. Besides, full time studying at school is not the only methodology for teenagers to be successful in the future. For instance, people can probably atttend vocational school instead of academic school if they want to work right after completing the circumstances of the junior high school.

In conclusion, although there are mixed opinions whether staying full time education is beneficial or not, I believed that most students under 18 years old should follow this path of education