SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT ART (EX. PAINTING, MUSIC, POETRY, ETC. ) CAN BE MADE BY EVERYONE WHEREAS OTHERS BELIEVE THAT IT CAN ONLY BE MADE BY THOSE WITH SPECIAL ABILITY. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

There is a hot controversial that whether art like painting, music, poetry can be made by everyone or special people who have the ability of making masterpices. Although many people think that art can made by everyone, i believe that it only made by artists who have special capabilities.

On the one hand, it is understandable why many people think art can made by everyone. Firstly, depending on each person’s aesthetics and preferences that people can choose what types of art are suitable and meet their demand. For example, older people like music with gentle rhythm, it is contrast with adolescent who like pop music which has strong rhythm. Secondly, with the development of technologies, people tend to choose study online because many teachers opening online class, and people can study in terms of theoretical knowledge and fundamental skills through lessons and information which can be search on the internet without teacher. Consequently, art can made by everyone thanks to technology development.

On the other hand, i also believe that art can be made by artist who has special ability. Only inner people with special capabilities can convey full meaning of the masterpiece. For instance, a singer creating a new song, they can understand all the lyrics and convey it with the most distinct and genuine emotions. Therefore, it can be seen as a way of singer bring motivation to audiences though this masterpice. Moreover, only artist can express their ideas naturally and unconsciously because of their deep understand of theoretical knowledge, skills, felling instead of simple apply basic skills and fundamental knowledge from self study and study online.

In conclusion, although people can create art from study fundamental knowledge, it doesn’t mean that everyone can make it and i also believe that also special people can make a masterpiece.