Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama, and creative writing are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its syllabus. Do you agree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

Let me tell you about some people say that art subjects such as music, drama and creative writing are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its syllabus. From the statement I agree, and I will elaborate. Teaching process has been improved nowadays, and tools have been added to in hence the system. Art is one of crucial aspect that are applying in the schools.

To begin with, according to folk who believe that art is has a beneficial part in student. Art such as music and creative, in hence the student in their school life in confidence as well as makes them to be success in their work also. Hence, it is a way in drainage the negative energy and make relax their body. Consequently, the mood has been improved. Additionally, this idea of applying the art at this kids age is a way of describing the skills. For example: Smart school in Australia has been applied this idea in the school’s system which makes a lot of pupils professional in drawing and playing piano. On the other hand, some people believe that the presence of the art subject in the school’s syllabus will distraction the student away from their lessons. It is clear to say this will interfering with the time of the student.

In the conclusion, some people prefer art as a lesson in their kid’s schools, furthermore, they encourage this idea because they want their sons or daughters to be creative and know everything in the life’s aspect. While other dislike this point because they see it is a time consuming. According to my opinion I concur with the thought of applying art in the kids school’s life, and dispense it in a right way.