Some people say that industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty, but some other people argue that industrial growth is creating environmental problems and it should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

the percentage problem of property in the developing world has put a question mark on the relation between economic growth and poverty some individuals are of the opinion that when economy there was because of industrial growth poverty comes down others believe that economic growth place to property this essay in 10 to analyse both perspective how ever I agree with the formal view

they are main reason give by those who say that industrial progress lessons poverty is that Rapid growth in manufacturing sector creates a lot of new jobs which individually increases the earning of people eat benefits nearly all citizens of a country even if not equally and their for property comes down for example even a rural areas when the countries go agriculture exports eat benefits both poor farmers and the even poor Labour they employee.

second history is with Anees that industrial agent leads to improvement in the standard of people Western countries they can discovered in the positive relation between economy growth and poverty reduce around 1820 and as a result the game leaving standards in Europe and the United States improved many food in the next years economic growth asliminated maths property in what is today confirm that the messenger of God in many developing countries has reduce poverty.

those who claim that economic Grace leads to property asset that industrialisation leads to any QR lady B doing the reach and the poor they open that a handful of reach getting Richard while the polar being brave in to the wall how ever results have prove that such a unique quality is only short leave and everyone has benefited in the long and it is because of the high initial inquality is that it appears as if economic growth is leading to poverty.

summary up, industrial progress and definitely reduce proverty. sometimes there is uneque distribution of wealth in the initial stages of economic development.nonetheless, everyone benefits eventually.