Some people say that online courses are the most beneficial, while others believe traditional classrooms are more advantageous. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education plays a vital role in every one’s life.However, there are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society claims that online classes are helpful while other emphasize that studying in educational institutions are more useful.I believe that learning in schools and colleges will not only help us to understand the concepts but also insist the descipline and punctuality.

Apparently, there are number of reasons why individuals are no longer preferring to learn from classroom lectures. Firstly, they are getting bored and not able to sit for hours to listen the lectures. And as a result of advent in technology such as social media platforms like YouTube, it is enabling them to use it effectively. It is very flexible and time efficient. For instance, they don’t need to wakeup early and dressup and travel rather they can learn by sitting anywhere.Secondly they can download the video and can watch enumorous times.Thus this can lead in productivity to some extent.

On the other side, class room learning is benefical for myriad reasons.chiefly there is a live student-teacher interaction that can enable students to adapt the skill easily. In addition to that students can participate in the extra-curiculumn activities which enables them to choose their desired path and by playing outdoor games can increase their physical heath.They can solve their doughts more effectively and can get a chance to take tips and tricks from merit students. Apart from studies,they can utilise the infrastructure more effectively by going to gym and can participate in many events conducted by educational institutions. For example, voluntering in events and educational tours helps them to take break from studies.

In conclusion, although online courses have some benefits of advancemed digital technologies in terms of efficiency and speed .I largely believe that classroom courses will help us to choose the suitable career path for future.