Some people say that public libraries will soon be a thing of the past because of the popularity of e-books. However, other people say that public libraries will never disappear. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Someone believes that the public places such as libraries, will soon be location from the past due to they use e-books, while others say that libraries will never close. I think that we have a lot different new technology, which we can explore to replace the libraries, but library also need for us.

On the one hand e-books are useful think for people who like reading. Thanks, with that innovation people can spend less time, because before to read book you should to find right library, where you can read a book, that you need to get to this location. For that activity people needed a lot of time. In addition, now we can read a necessary information everywhere and everywhen. People can do it by a different types of gadgets, such as phone, laptop and others.

On the other hand, people like library not only because of comfort, but also due to old atmosphere, which can be only in special places such as this. Usually, all libraries are a special place, where collected all book from different dates. For example, you can find a book, which was produced a many years ago, it is a contact with the past, which you cannot get in a typical life. The feelings which you will feel, you never forget.

In conclusion, while some people thing that libraries are something non-needed thing, others believe that it will never disappear. In my opinion, we have a new technology, which can absolutely replace the libraries, but a special feeling, which become after visiting that place are non-forgotten.