Some people say that schools should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that the academic student should be rewarded because of their exceptional skill, whereas the improved student should equally receive as well because of their unexpected selves- enhancement. Moreover, my point of view will be discussed in the following paragraph.

To begin with, giving the reward to successful students have magnificent advantages. Firstly, it is the way to illustrate the achievement of the struggling dedication. Students had studied around the clock in order to exceed their own goals. Some students have to enroll the class as their educational extra curriculum instead of hang out with their friends. Secondly, educational award is a significant symbols of their great talents. The majority of people think the rewards will be distributed to merely an excellent person. So does the educational reward. For instance, student won the science competition, and he had received 1000 pounds as a reward.

On the other hand, rewarding the students who show their amazing improvements would be definitely another fascinating idea. It can be a perfect inspiration for them. Not only it will powerfully encourage them, but also dramatically enhance their educational learning.

In conclusion, it seems to me that both of the best academic students and improved students should be rewarded as a part of their motivation.