Some people say that schools should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

few Individuals think that whether Schools should award scholars who show their development in their academics or others think that schools should reward the postgraduate who give their best results in academics, In my viewpoint, I agree with this statement but to some extent which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, some people think that schools should reward the students with the best academic results. first of all, it school should reward the student then It helps them to improve their confidence. Secondly, They will try to give their best in their upcoming study, tasks and life. so, they can smartly handle any kind of situation because they learn a lot of lessons from their past mistakes.

on the other hand, some people have different viewpoints about it they think schools should reward a student how showing improvement. Firstly, it also helps them to boost their confidence level because if the teacher gives any kind of reward to children who improve their exam or study then really motivates them. moreover, they have a ton of effects to do much better than before. last but not least, searching the information and communicating with others to get more ideas on how they can improve. It also, helps them enhance their cognitive and communication skills.

To conclude, In my viewpoint, the school should reward both the sides who give the best result and who show improvement in academics. Because, giving rewards is this which encourages them to do their best in everything and it helps them to improve their confidence, excitement and other skills.