Some people say that schools should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argue that rewards should be give the motivation all the students. However, others believe that it is more important to awards the prize those who achieve their results in comparison to before. with this both views I agree that all factors are important fore the students who are Improve their progressive education by day by day.

On the one hand, students should grow their education power and strong it’s based which are improved their learning understanding ability. firstly, I recommend this teacher who are providing their education system. If they provide effective knowledge acquisition students can learn very nicely. Finally, which scholars can gain their ability, they need to know the instruction that how they would grow their learning abilities.

on the other hand, I am fully. appreciate both types of students but most of the sectors teachers should be encouraged this types this types of students are trying to develop them day by day. So, I reward this Students because they are always try to realize the class module and when the examination will start they give the best exam and when the result we publish they are doing better to outcome. At last which Students are the best ranking such as one or two they expect best award I agree with it. But others Students should be given the awards If they try their best of the exam.

In conclusion, I always supports both of the students. So, if any Students will & be trying their best, I personally encourage them and award them. In my opinion, every students are awarded by guardians and teachers which students increase their study examinations performance.