Some people say that success is ‘10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work ’ Is hard work the key to success, or is talent also important?

Most people consider that success includes 10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work. This essay will discuss about is hard work the most important thing for success, or is talent also crucial.

On the one hand, if people want to succeed in something, they must practice hard and a lot since it can develop necessary skills and knowledge of something. Additionally, hard work makes individuals improve themselves continuously and learn from mistakes correctly. As an example of it, most of the professional football players trained a lot to make their career better. As a result, most of them achieved their goals.

On the other hand, talent is important too as talent chances to people learning something easily and quickly. Moreover, if people work in a job which they are good at this, they do it better than others and they work without boredom. For example, with people can be successful in showbusiness because there are requirements to natural talented people.

In conclusion, in most of the people’s opinion, to be successful, ‘people should have 10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work. So what is the key of success, hard work or talent? Both of them is important because hard work helps to increase knowledge and skills and talent assists to learn something easily. In my view, hard work is more essential to be successful because it aims to forge skills.