Some people say that success is ‘10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work ’ Is hard work the key to success, or is talent also important?

The successful person not only have talent, but also they need to work hard to achive their goals.

Talent make people more confident and create more opportuinies. For example, some children have a natural ability of caculation, it helps them provide answers faster than their classmates. Similarly, some master of ceremonies easy to get attention from audiences because of the inspirational voice.

On the other hand, some individuals are determined to get opportuinies through effort, although they don’t have natural ability. They need to practice regularly and take more skills to be good at something. It helps us more patient and considerate. For instance, becoming a doctor requires people must to study for 8 years and deal with numerous challenges.

In addition to the talent and hard work, there are other reasons that people become successful. Starting a bussiness is particularly challenging unless you find the right partner. Similarly, if you want to invest stocks, you should take some advices from the financial advisor and research information on the financial market.

In conclusion, becoming successful person combined talent, hard work and other factors. Seeking out strenght for yourself and breaking out your limit.