Some people say that to prevent illness and diaseas, goverment should focous more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problem.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is becoming increasingly common to see people who argue that we should prevent illness and disease, while governments should pay attention more to decreasing air pollution and the main issues of housing. Although, I agree that preventing illness and disease can help to save our health, if the government wants to support the people, they should be attentive to reducing air pollution and the problems of the housing.

On the one hand, as regards illness and disease. If it be late to prevent these, it can be impossible to save our health from these issues. Thus, we should try to prevent these earlier from the use of hospital workers and techniques. For example, older people who are aged 70-80, they should be visible to the nurse at least 3 times in a month, because they are very older. Therefore, we younger people should focus on their health, for example, we have to take them to the hospital for examination on weekend days.

On the other hand, people believe that governments should be attentive to decreasing air pollution and the problems of housing. I think that governments will focus on these problems and help to prevent health issues by decreasing environmental pollution through the increasing number of plants in the parks, outside the houses, and others. However, housing problems can not lead to health issues or help them, while I believe that older people would think about it and it can have an effect on their health, thus governments should try to solve these problems to help prevent health issues.

To conclude, though I agree that we should prevent health issues with the examination of hospitals, while the government can support us with decreasing air pollution and solving the housing problems.