Some people say that to prevent illness and diaseas, goverment should focous more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problem.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a fact of modern life that ilnesses and diseases are becoming more and more popular issues in the world. Some people say that governments should reduce environmental contamination and housing problem. I completely agree with this standpoint for several reasons which i will explore in my essay.

The first reason why i advocate this view is that pollution has detrimental effects on people health. It can bring out death,serious diseases and so on. For example, the bad air condition can make some respiratory problems,such as asthma,lack of breath and so on.Therefore, they can not move fast,also they get inactive in their daily life.As a result,they became obesity,fat and so on.Consequently,it can bring out some heart diseases.

Another factor to consider is that the dwellers of city suffer from housing problem,specially in poor countries which are mostly located in Africa. If somebody goes to this area,you will see some pollution in surroding of their home. For example, in some countries there are not enough garbage cans,so the people throw litter the edge of streets along the way.Therefore,this problem can lead to the view of city. It has become more awful.When other people come here,they avoid themselves due to this problem. As a result,the progress of countries has declined.

In conclusion, i am strongly convinced that the governments shoul prevent this issue,by contrast it will make some terrible difficulty.