Some people say that we do not need printed newspapers any more.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this notion?

Technology advancement has resulted in a profusion of digital platforms. As a result, the vast majority of people believe that daily newspapers are no longer necessary. As a consequence, in my opinion, an up-to-date broadcast is now available on electronic devices. In the following paragraphs, I will clarify my position. There are numerous reasons to support this notion.

Nowadays, getting news on the internet provides a number of advantages. For starters, internet papers keep readers up to date faster than traditional periodicals. For example, we can acquire global updates instantaneously on the internet, but it would take publications a few days to investigate and publish the data officially. Second, the internet allows users to access free material and the most up-to-date information without having to purchase physical newspapers from stores, allowing them to save money and time.

On the other hand, I believe that physical diaries are still indispensable for a variety of reasons. The first is that they are one of the most reliable sources of information. Because anybody may create and upload articles on the internet, they may include untrustworthy material that has not been adequately vetted before release. Furthermore, online journals frequently have a detrimental impact on people’s health. For example, if we spend many hours each day reading online news on our mobile phone or computer, this might have a negative influence, particularly on our eyes.

In conclusion, while individuals are increasingly using alternative media to acquire worldwide information, this does not indicate that there is no longer a vital demand for physical press.