Some people say that young people should be encouraged to leave home when they become adults while others claim it is better if they remain with their family. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are various ideas about young and teenage and their accommodation in their youth period and some people are believing about gathering all the family together in a same place while others notion is against it and they give a right to their children to live alone and learn more to support themselves. In my opinion living alone can teach a lot of valuable tricks.

It has been believed that, youth period is a risky and dangerous years which young people starting to change and become adult. In this years young girls and boys like to behave like an adult and make a decision for their life. For example, they become interested to make an emotional relationship and fell in love while they are facing with lot of challenges and struggles in this way. So, some people are believing that their child has to be protected from any harmful interaction of their decisions or they are trying to guide their child for making a right decision while most of the young people do not interested in sharing their problems with their parents.

In contrast, there are a group of people who are thinking about rights and freedom for people from young ages. So, they are believing that people can leave their child alone to live and it may helps them to learn solving any problem such as life costs, housekeeping, bills payment and etc. people in these years may not thinking a lot to manage their budget and if they get a responsibility completely alone, they can get an unbelievable matter about holding a life.

In my point of view, young people needs to be more responsible about their acts and decisions and living alone may prepare this opportunity for them to know their tasks and duties while they have still their main coach and supports like parents remotely.

As a conclusion, these two types of notion about young years life, can be enough complicated and difficult for every culture and community and it seems to me that, nowadays young people require this opportunity to learn their mission in this life.