Some people say that young people should be encouraged to leave home when they become adults while others claim it is better if they remain with their family. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is asserted that young adults are obligated to go out when they age up. But at this time things have changed instead of going out and having fun with your friends teenagers these days prefer to spend their time in virtual reality and at their comfort place and with their family

In my opinion young adults should move out and spend their time outside instead of being in their comfort zone. You can’t learn about the outside world and how society works and how life is when you spend your time with family and live using their money, moving out and living alone is a major part in our life and the life lesson it gives us is so valuable

But at the same time spending time with your family at your youth is so precious and the memory it gives you is beyond our measure. After a person moves out and then they will start to make connection with others and thus a gap will form in between your parents and siblings and the gap will only increase. You will have your own family and then you will only have time to spend with your partner and children this is one of the major drawbacks of moving out in your youth.

In conclusion to learn about life and to survive your own moving out is necessary but at the same time don’t forget about your family make some time to spend with them since your youth and teen phase is the only time you get fully enjoy and share all your happy moments and sad moments with your parents and siblings