Some people say that young people should be encouraged to leave home when they become adults while others claim it is better if they remain with their family. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a dissenting opinion between how youngsters should leave their homes when turning to be adults or stay with their families. This essay will explore the notions from both sides and offer views on those ideas.

Staying with families has some upsides such as having people to help when individuals are in difficulties, and strengthening family’s bond. For an instance; family members may look after and give a quick response to youngsters when they are misconduct or having financial problems. Further more, the intensive relationship definitely will increase kinship’s cohesiveness.

Leaving home after becoming an adult leads young people to be more mature. They can learn how to survive and tackle problems by themselves. More over, they can do whatever they like without any restriction from their family members. Young people can meet people from all walks of life and improve their communication skills.

Reflecting on both aforementioned ideas, living alone is a better choice for youngsters when growing adult. Not only being independent, staying away from families also teaches individuals how to be a tough person, and open minded which are useful qualities in job markets. In addition to that, youngsters may still keep in touch with their families with social media or make a phone call to maintain family bond.

To conclude, living alone or staying with family is a matter of choice for youngsters when growing to be adults. Nevertheless staying with families has some advantages, living alone is the best option since it teaches individuals not only to be mature, and self-reliant, but also have more time to improve basic skills for a better employment.