Some people thin that the best way to solve the problem of air pollution in cities is to increase the cost of vehicle fuel. Others think that different measures should be taken. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A FEW SECTION OF THE SOCIETY BELIEVE THAT INCREASING IN FUEL PRICE IS BETTER OPTION TO SOLVE THE ISSUE OF AIR POLLUTION. WHILE OTHERS THINK THAT ALTERNATIVE WAYS SHOULD BE TAKEN TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW, THERE ARE DIFFERENT WAYS TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM SUCH AS FREQUENT AVAILBILITY OF PUBLIC TRANPORTATION AND LOW TICKET COST WILL HELP TO MITIGATE THE ISSUE.

ON THE ONE HAND, SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT INCREASE IN THE PRICE OF FUEL CAN BE THE BEST WAY TO SOLVE THIS ISSUES. TO JUSTIFY THIS, WHEN THE VEHICLE FUEL COST RISE THEN PEOPLE WILL THINK TWICE BEFORE USING THEIR PERSONAL VEHICLE, IN FACT THIS STEP WILL ENCOURAGE THEM TO USE PUBLIC MODE OF TRANSPORTATION. FURTHERMORE, MANY VEHICLE WILL NOT RUN ON THE ROAD, THIS DIRECTLY REDUCE THE TRAFFIC PROBLEM AND AUTOMATELY AIR POLLUTION REDUCE. FOR INSTANCE, WHEN COST OF FUEL INCREASES, AUTOMATELY THE USE OF VEHICLE WILL DECREASE BECAUSE EVERYONE CANNOT EFFORT. MOREOVER, THIS ENCOURAGE THEM TO USE PUBLIC VEHICLE, ALSO THIS STEP HELP PREVENT AIR POLLUTION.

ON THE OTHER HAND, OTHER ARGUED THAT DIFFERENT METHOD SHOULD BE TAKEN TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM SUCH AS FREQUENT AVAIBILITY OF PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION AND LOW COST TICKETS WILL HELP TO SOLVE THIS ISSUES. TO EXPLAIN THIS, WHEN THE PUBLIC MODE OF TRANPORT AVAILABLE ON TIME AND ITS PRICE IS LOW, THEN PEOPLE WILL DEFENITELY USE THIS VEHICLE BECAUSE, ITS SAVE MONEY AND TIME AS WELL. FOR EXAMPLE, THERE ARE MANY PEOPLE WHO WANT REACHED THE OFFICE OR UNIVERSITY AT TIME THEY USED THEIR PERSONAL DUE TO PUBLIC VEHICLE IS NOT ON TIME. MOREOVER, GOVERNMENT IMPROVE THIS FACILITY THEN CITIZENS WILL AUTOMATELY USE PUBLIC MODES FOR THEIR TRAVELLING PURPOSE.

TO SUM UP, FUEL PRICE INCREASE THIS HELP TO REDUCE AIR POLLUTION, BUT I THINK OTHER WAYS SUCH PUBLIC VEHICLE IS ON TIME AND LOW COST OF TICKETS WILL FORCE INDIVIDUALS TO USE THESE FACILITIES, THIS STEP LEAD TO DECREASE AIR POLLUTION.